Contact Info » Special Service's Office-Inclusion Department

Special Service's Office-Inclusion Department

Mrs. Green
Andrea Green
Inclusion Team Leader
302-449-3620
 
Mrs. Napolin
Kathryn Napolin
Inclusion Scheduling Coordinator
302-449-2317
 
To view additional information about our St. Georges Tech Inclusion/Special Education Services: Click Here

9th Grade Learning Support

Valerie Davis - valerie.davis@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - ELA and Physical Science

 

Courtney Dooley - courtney.dooley@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Integrated Math 1 and 2 and Global Studies

 

Debbie Mirto - deborah.mirto@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Technical Career Exploratory and Health

 

Brandon Davis - brandon.davis@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Integrated Math 1 and ELA

10th Grade Learning Support

Jennifer Rodgers - Jennifer.Rodgers@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - ELA and Economics

 

Megan Hackett - megan.hackett@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Biology and Integrated Math 2 and 3

 

Taylor Jackson - taylor.jackson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Economics and career areas

11th Grade Learning Support

Sally Hines - sally.hines@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Integrated Math 3 and Statistics/Precalculus and Integrated Science

 

John Wilson - john.wilson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - ELA and US History

 

Marcus Hayes - marcus.hayes@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Integrated Science and Construction Trades

12th 

Jacky Dimascio - Jacky.dimascio@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Statistics/Precalculus/Calculus and Chemistry/Physics

 

Hilary Rickner - hilary.rickner@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - ELA and Contemporary Citizenship/Intro to Sociology/World History

 

Taylor Jackson - taylor.jackson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Supports - Senior Math