Contact Info » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

careers
Kozar, Victor Athletic Health Care victor.kozar@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hill, James Automotive Technology james.hill@nccvt.k12.de.us
Espadas, Danya Biotechnology danya.espadas@nccvt.k12.de.us
Mauger, Russell Biotechnology russell.mauger@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hanson, Frank Carpentry frank.hanson@nccvt.k12.de.us
Eklund, Diane Career Exploratory, 9th Grade diane.eklund@nccvt.k12.de.us
Burnett, Neena Career Exploratory, 9th Grade neena.burnett@nccvt.k12.de.us
Rouser, Jerry Career Exploratory, 9th Grade jerry.rouser@nccvt.k12.de.us
Freeman, Ralph Culinary Arts ralph.freeman@nccvt.k12.de.us
Lattomus, David Culinary Arts david.lattomus@nccvt.k12.de.us
Bowe, Nicole Early Childhood nicole.bowe@nccvt.k12.de.us
Klinefelter, Mike Electrical Trades michael.klinefelter@nccvt.k12.de.us
Immediato, Jennifer Emergency Medical Services jennifer.immediato@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hoard, Jason H.V.A.C jason.hoard@nccvt.k12.de.us
McCloskey, Mary Health Information Technology mary.mccloskey@nccvt.k12.de.us
Sekcienski, James Information Technology james.sekcienski@nccvt.k12.de.us
Drennan, Amy Medical Assisting Amy.drennan@nccvt.k12.de.us
Cunningham, Martha Nurse Technology martha.cunningham@nccvt.k12.de.us
Flood-Stinson, Tammy Nurse Technology tammy.flood-stinson@nccvt.k12.de.us
Cochran, Jonathan Plumbing jonathan.cochran@nccvt.k12.de.us
Lord, Daniel Technical Drafting daniel.lord@nccvt.k12.de.us
Czachorowski, Jackie Web & Print jackie.czachorowski@nccvt.k12.de.us
drivers ed
english
math
gym
science
history
spanish